Small Lime | Episode 1

Small Lime | Ep. 1 Talking Relationships, Family, Career 3mins 41secs

While not part of my assignment for documentary class, I decided to share anyway. This started as me just testing out my new camera on my friends back in March, like the very same day I got it, I barely even know how to use it. After looking over the footage I realized that I actually captured a very lovely conversation. Framing might not be the best but I’m glad I was able to catch them being their authentic self so I did what I could with the footage that I got :). I would label this an interview driven documentary. I intend to turn this into a mini series called “Small Lime”, where I follow different friends of mine, speaking about things they’re passionate about or whatever they want to speak about really. Let’s see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

